

Dated: November 11, 2019

The Manager
BSE Limited
Corporate Relationship Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001

The Manager National Stock Exchange of India Ltd Listing Department Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot no C/1 G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai-400 051

Scrip Code: BSE- 540750; NSE- IEX

Sub: Submission of Disclosure on Related Party Transactions Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir / Madam,

In Compliance with Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby submit the disclosure on Related Party Transactions for the half year ended September 30, 2019, prepared in the format specified in the applicable accounting standards.

EXC/

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully,

For Indian Energy Exchange Limited

Vineet Harlalka

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: as above



Disclosure of Related Party Transactions

In pursuance with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

(Rs. in Lakhs)

Name of Related Party	Nature of Relation	Nature of Transaction	Half Year ended (Unaudited) 30-09-2019
Mr. Satyanarayan Goel ¹	Non- Executive Chairman (KMP upto July 20, 2019)	Remuneration ²	139.01
Prof. KT Chacko	Independent Director	Sitting fee	9.90
Mr. Tejpreet Singh Chopra	Independent Director	Sitting fee	3.60
Ms. Sudha Pillai	Independent Director	Sitting fee	4.50
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra ³	Independent Director	Sitting Fee	4.20
Mr. Ajeet Kumar Agarwal ⁴	Nominee Director	Sitting fee	0.90
Mr. Rajiv Srivastava	MD & CEO (KMP)	Remuneration ⁵	136.90
Mr. Vineet Harlalka	CFO & Company Secretary (KMP)	Remuneration ⁵	48.37

- 1. Mr. Satyanarayan Goel after completion of his term as MD & CEO on July 20, 2019 was appointed as Non-Executive Chairman of the Board w.e.f. July 21, 2019.
- 2. Includes gratuity, compensated absences, etc. paid towards the period for his service.
- 3. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra, Independent Director, resigned w.e.f. May 22, 2019.
- 4. Mr. Ajeet Kumar Agarwal being a Nominee Director of REC Limited, sitting fees was paid to 'REC limited'.
- 5. Does not include gratuity and compensated absences as these are provided based on the Company Policy as whole.

